view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Dance (28)
Groove Coverage 21st CENTURY Album + Mixes 2 CD EDT NEW
2 images
Groove Coverage 21st CENTURY Album + Mixes 2 CD EDT NEW
Groove Coverage 21st CENTURY Album + Mixes 2 CD EDT NEW

Groove Coverage 21st CENTURY Album + Mixes 2 CD EDT NEW

Price: $12.49 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 3 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.99 (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Singapore
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Groove Coverage : 21st CENTURY Album + Mixes 2CD Edition 2006

Original, Brand New & Still Sealed !!


The brand new 4th album from Groove Coverage, the No. 1 selling dance artiste in Europe and Asia!
Featuring the singles '21st Century Digital Girl', 'On The Radio' &
'Holy Virgin'.
A special 2-CD edition which includes lyrics and bonus remixes, available in Singapore only!

No. of Disc: 2 CD
Cataloge No.: EA711502
Official Release by: 2006 EQ Music / Suprime Music
Slim Double CD Casing

Disc 1:
01. Summer Rain
02. 21st Century Digital Girl
03. On The Radio
04. Never Ever Stop
05. Holy Virgin
06. Call Me
07. Angel From Above
08. What You See Is What You Get
09. When I Die
10. Rock
11. November Night
12. Moonlight Shadow 2006
13. Let It Be
14. Indonesia
15. When Love Lives In Heaven
Bonus Rock Versions
16. 21st Century Digital Girl
17. On The Radio

Disc 2: Bonus CD (Exclusive DJ Extendeds)
01. 21st Century Digital Girl (Club Mix)
02. 21st Century Digital Girl (Conways Remix)
03. 21st Century Digital Girl (Teenagerz Remix)
04. On The Radio (Age Pee Remix)
05. On The Radio (Club Mix)
06. Moonlight Shadow 2006 (Josh Harris Remix)
07. Moonlight Shadow 2006 (French Club Remix)
08. Holy Virgin (Club Mix)
09. Holy Virgin (Techouse Remix)
10. Holy Virgin (Rob Mayth Remix)
Payment & Shipping

Please do not bid if you do not agree with shipping rates.
::Payment Methods::

- PayPal ONLY!
Activating a PayPal account takes 4 business days or longer.
We suggest you have your PayPal account ready before bidding.

::Shipping And Handling::

- Our policy is to send ALL items in REGISTERED (Recorded) Air Mail.
- Postage insurance is required for all orders.
- Please refer below for actual Shipping & Handling charges.
- The Item will be properly packed in Air bubble-padded envelope and shipped
from SINGAPORE by INSURED Registered Airmail.
- All Pictures are used under permission from "cdhutsg"
- Actual CD cover do not contain the watermark "cdhutsg" as seen on the images.
- Welcome any query before bidding.
Other Products from cdhut:View all products
Blank & Jones RELAX Edition 3 Chillout 2 CD Album 2007
 Pulsedriver SELECTED Greatest Hits CD 2005 Euro Techno
DJ BoBo GREATEST HITS 2006 2 CD Edition Euro Dance NEW!
Master Blaster GREATEST HITS + Remixes 2 CD 2007 Hot!
Anjunabeats V.2 ABOVE & BEYOND Mixed UK Trance CD NEW!
   Anjunabeats V.3 ABOVE & BEYOND Mixed UK Trance CD NEW!
Klubbingman HITS & REMIXES 2001 >> 2006 2 CD SEALED NEW
  Luca Zeta BEST OF CD Album + 6 Mixes Euro Dance SEALED
2 Unlimited Very Best Of 2 CD Album + MegaMixes SEALED
Above & Beyond Tri-State Trance Anjunabeats CD Xtr1 Mix
Last Updated: 23 Jan 2009 05:57:00 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder