view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Dance (28)
 Cascada ESSENTIAL REMIXED Truly Madly Deeply 2 CD Album
2 images
 Cascada ESSENTIAL REMIXED Truly Madly Deeply 2 CD Album
 Cascada ESSENTIAL REMIXED Truly Madly Deeply 2 CD Album

Cascada ESSENTIAL REMIXED Truly Madly Deeply 2 CD Album

Price: $12.49 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 3 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.99 (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Singapore
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Cascada : Essential Remixed Singles + Truly Madly Deeply Mixes 2CD

Original, Brand New & Still Sealed !!


The biggest dance tracks in Europe remixed by the world's No.1 dance artiste Cascada!

Exclusive Singapore Edition contains a bonus disc containing all mixes of Cascada's very own global smash hit "Truly Madly Deeply", available nowhere else!

No. of Disc: 2 CD
Cataloge No.: EA71387
Official Release by: 2007 EQ Music Pte Ltd / Zooland Records
Slim Double CD Casing

Disc 1:
01. Shut Up! (Cascada Remix) - Springbreak
02. 7 Years & 50 Days (Cascada vs. Plazmatek Remix) - Groove Coverage
03. I Will Believe It (Cascada Remix) - Siria
04. The Love You Promised (Cascada Remix) - The Usual Suspects
05. I Can't stand It (Cascada Remix) - Danielle Paris
06. Can I Get A Witness? (Cascada Remix) - Rob Mayth
07. Hurricane (Cascada Remix) - Alex Megane
08. Magic Summer Night (Cascada vs. Plazmatek Remix) - Klubbingman
09. Little Star (Cascada Remix) - Lazard
10. Big Bad Love (Cascada Remix) - Springbreak
11. Big Boom Bang (Cascada Remix) - Zane & Foster
12. Rock! (Cascada Remix) - M.Y.C.
13. Revolution (Cascada vs. Tune Up! Remix) - Klubbingman

Disc 2: Remixes of "Truly Madly Deeply" - Cascada
01. Truly Madly Deeply (UK Club Mix)
02. Truly Madly Deeply (UK Radio Edit)
03. Truly Madly Deeply (DJ Bomba & El Senor Remix)
04. Truly Madly Deeply (Original Dance Mix)
05. Truly Madly Deeply (Dance Edit)
06. Truly Madly Deeply (Styles & Breeze Remix)
07. Truly Madly Deeply (Thomas Gold Remix)
08. Truly Madly Deeply (Tune Up! Remix)
09. Truly Madly Deeply (Tune Up! Edit)
Payment & Shipping

Please do not bid if you do not agree with shipping rates.
::Payment Methods::

- PayPal ONLY!
Activating a PayPal account takes 4 business days or longer.
We suggest you have your PayPal account ready before bidding.

::Shipping And Handling::

- Our policy is to send ALL items in REGISTERED (Recorded) Air Mail.
- Postage insurance is required for all orders.
- Please refer below for actual Shipping & Handling charges.
- The Item will be properly packed in Air bubble-padded envelope and shipped
from SINGAPORE by INSURED Registered Airmail.
- All Pictures are used under permission from "CDHutSG"
- Actual CD cover do not contain the watermark "CDHutSG" as seen on the images.
- Welcome any query before bidding.
Other Products from cdhut:View all products
REPUBLIKA.2 Trance Republic Mixed 2 CD Above & Beyond
  Luca Zeta BEST OF CD Album + 6 Mixes Euro Dance SEALED
Blank & Jones RELAX Edition 3 Chillout 2 CD Album 2007
REPUBLIKA Mixed by Trance Republic 2 CD Markus Schulz
Anjunabeats V.5 ABOVE & BEYOND Mixed UK Trance 2 CD NEW
Master Blaster GREATEST HITS + Remixes 2 CD 2007 Hot!
2 Unlimited Very Best Of 2 CD Album + MegaMixes SEALED
Groove Coverage 21st CENTURY Album + Mixes 2 CD EDT NEW
Klubbingman HITS & REMIXES 2001 >> 2006 2 CD SEALED NEW
   Armada Music Trance from Netherlands Armin Van Buuren
Last Updated: 23 Jan 2009 05:57:00 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder