view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Dance (28)
REPUBLIKA.2 Trance Republic Mixed 2 CD Above & Beyond
2 images
REPUBLIKA.2 Trance Republic Mixed 2 CD Above & Beyond
REPUBLIKA.2 Trance Republic Mixed 2 CD Above & Beyond

REPUBLIKA.2 Trance Republic Mixed 2 CD Above & Beyond

Price: $12.49 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 3 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.99 (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Singapore
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
REPUBLIKA 2 : Mixed by Trance Republic DJ, Non-stop Mix 2CD Set

Original, Brand New & Still Sealed !!


No. of Disc: 2 CD
Cataloge No.: EA71153
Official Release by: 2006 EQ Music Pte Ltd
Slim Double CD Casing

Once again, Trance Republic delivers another non-stop DJ mix of quality Trance hits from the UK, Germany and Netherlands.

Featuring music from Armin van Buuren, Kyau vs. Albert, Gabriel & Dresden, Andy Moor, Above & Beyond and more!

Disc 1:
01. David West feat. Andreas Hermansson - Larry Mountains 54 (Original Mix)
02. Above & Beyond Alone Tonight (Matthew Dekay Vocal Mix)
03. Supermodels From Paris Keep On (JC1 Remix)
04. Perry ONeil Switched
05. Luminary Amsterdam (Maor Levi Remix)
06. Ava Mea In The End (Santiago Nino vs Hydoid Remix)
07. Markus Schulz Without You Near (Coldharbour Remix)
08. Maor Levi Lital (Original Mix)
09. Mark Otten So Serene (Menno De Jong Fierce Dub Mix)
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali Who Is Watching (Tonedepth Remix)
11. Matthew Dekay vs Proluctors The Deep Show (DJ Remy Remix)

Disc 2:
01. Kyau vs Albert Kiksu (Original Mix)
02. Above & Beyond Alone Tonight (Original Mix)
03. Sun Decade Breath of Life
04. Interstate Remember Me (Terry Bones Remix)
05. Sunny Lax P.U.M.A
06. M.I.K.E Strange World 2006
07. Andy Moor Halcyon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
08. Ronski Speed with Stoneface & Terminal Drowning Sunlight (Vocal Mix)
09. Marksun & Brian Neno Itome (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
10. Hammer & Brian Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech mix)
11. M.I.B Keep Pushin
12. Out Of The Past Mystery (Fred Baker vs Vincent Gorczak Remix)
13. Kyau vs. Albert Walk Down (Kyau vs Albert Club Mix)
Payment & Shipping

Please do not bid if you do not agree with shipping rates.
::Payment Methods::

- PayPal ONLY!
Activating a PayPal account takes 4 business days or longer.
We suggest you have your PayPal account ready before bidding.

::Shipping And Handling::

- Our policy is to send ALL items in REGISTERED (Recorded) Air Mail.
- Postage insurance is required for all orders.
- Please refer below for actual Shipping & Handling charges.
- The Item will be properly packed in Air bubble-padded envelope and shipped
from SINGAPORE by INSURED Registered Airmail.
- All Pictures are used under permission from "cdhutsg"
- Actual CD cover do not contain the watermark "cdhutsg" as seen on the images.
- Welcome any query before bidding.
Other Products from cdhut:View all products
Anjunabeats V.2 ABOVE & BEYOND Mixed UK Trance CD NEW!
2 Unlimited Very Best Of 2 CD Album + MegaMixes SEALED
Cascada OFFICIAL REMIX Album 2 CD Ready For Love 2007
Blank & Jones RELAX Edition 3 Chillout 2 CD Album 2007
Kyau & Albert WORLDVIBE Trance 2 CD Album + Mixes New!
Usual Supects HITS & REMIXES 2002-2006 2 CD Euro Dance
Klubbingman HITS & REMIXES 2001 >> 2006 2 CD SEALED NEW
   Armada Music Trance from Netherlands Armin Van Buuren
Cascada EVERYTIME WE TOUCH 2 CD Album + Mixes 2006 SEALED
Groove Coverage 21st CENTURY Album + Mixes 2 CD EDT NEW
Last Updated: 23 Jan 2009 05:57:00 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder