view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Dance (28)
Cascada OFFICIAL REMIX Album 2 CD Ready For Love 2007
2 images
Cascada OFFICIAL REMIX Album 2 CD Ready For Love 2007
Cascada OFFICIAL REMIX Album 2 CD Ready For Love 2007

Cascada OFFICIAL REMIX Album 2 CD Ready For Love 2007

Price: $12.49 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 3 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.99 (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Singapore
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Cascada : OFFICIAL REMIX Album 2CD 2007

Original, Brand New & Still Sealed !!


Specially for DJs.... A dynamic remix package by the No.1 dance artiste in the world, Cascada!
A whopping 2 CDs worth of extended club versions and exclusive remixes by Klubbingman, Real Booty Babes, Alex M, Rob Mayth, and other high profile dance superstars!
Every chart-topping hit by Cascada is here, including "Everytime We Touch" (U.S. Billboard Singles chart No.10, UK Singles chart No.2), "Miracle" (Billboard Dance chart No.10), and "Ready For Love" (German DJ Club chart No.1)

No. of Disc: 2 CD
Cataloge No.: EA71291
Official Release by: 2006 EQ Music Pte Ltd / Zooland Records
Slim Double CD Casing

Disc 1:
01. Ready For Love (Club Mix)
02. One More Night (Dan Winter Remix)
03. Love Again (Rob Mayth Remix)
04. Miracle (Alex M Remix)
05. Can't Stop The Rain (Club Mix)
06. Ready For Love (Italo Brothers Remix)
07. One More Night (Club Mix)
08. Love Again (Club Mix)
09. Miracle (U.S. Remix)
10. Can't Stop The Rain (Mainfield Remix)
11. A Neverending Dream (Ivan Fillini Remix)
12. Ready For Love (Klubbingman Remix)
13. Wouldn't It Be Good (Club Mix)

Disc 2:
01. Everytime We Touch (Candlelight Ballad Mix)
02. Everytime We Touch (Club Mix)
03. How Do You Do (Verano Remix)
04. A Neverending Dream (The Real Booty Babes Remix)
05. Bad Boy (Central Seven Remix)
06. Miracle (Club Mix)
07. How Do You Do (Tune Up! Remix)
08. A Neverending Dream (Club Mix)
09. Bad Boy (Club Mix)
10. Everytime We Touch (Rocco vs. Bass-T Remix)
11. How Do You Do (Rob Mayth Remix)
12. A Neverending Dream (Deepforces Remix)

Payment & Shipping

Please do not bid if you do not agree with shipping rates.
::Payment Methods::

- PayPal ONLY!
Activating a PayPal account takes 4 business days or longer.
We suggest you have your PayPal account ready before bidding.

::Shipping And Handling::

- Our policy is to send ALL items in REGISTERED (Recorded) Air Mail.
- Postage insurance is required for all orders.
- Please refer below for actual Shipping & Handling charges.
- The Item will be properly packed in Air bubble-padded envelope and shipped
from SINGAPORE by INSURED Registered Airmail.
- All Pictures are used under permission from "CDHutSG"
- Actual CD cover do not contain the watermark "CDHutSG" as seen on the images.
- Welcome any query before bidding.
Other Products from cdhut:View all products
SVEN-R-G vs. Bass-T : N-R-G & Bass CD Album 2006 NEW
   Armada Music Trance from Netherlands Armin Van Buuren
Master Blaster GREATEST HITS + Remixes 2 CD 2007 Hot!
2 Unlimited Very Best Of 2 CD Album + MegaMixes SEALED
REPUBLIKA.2 Trance Republic Mixed 2 CD Above & Beyond
Cascada EVERYTIME WE TOUCH 2 CD Album + Mixes 2006 SEALED
 Pulsedriver SELECTED Greatest Hits CD 2005 Euro Techno
Anjunabeats V.2 ABOVE & BEYOND Mixed UK Trance CD NEW!
DJ Lhasa DANCEFLOOR EP Mixes CD Euro Techno Hot! SEALED
Kyau & Albert WORLDVIBE Trance 2 CD Album + Mixes New!
Last Updated: 23 Jan 2009 05:57:00 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder