view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Dance (28)
Usual Supects HITS & REMIXES 2002-2006 2 CD Euro Dance
2 images
Usual Supects HITS & REMIXES 2002-2006 2 CD Euro Dance
Usual Supects HITS & REMIXES 2002-2006 2 CD Euro Dance

Usual Supects HITS & REMIXES 2002-2006 2 CD Euro Dance

Price: $12.49 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 3 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.99 (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Singapore
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Usual Supects :HITS & REMIXES 2002-2006 2CD Euro Dance Album

Original, Brand New & Still Sealed !!


The Usual Suspects is the only commercial dance band in Singapore to have 2 successful full-length album releases and numerous radio Top 10 chart hits!

This is their Greatest Hits collection that remembers and commemorates their fiery passion in championing Euro dance music amongst the local masses!
All the best singles from their first 2 albums are finally selected and compiled together with newer hits like "Moving Along", "The DJ", "Sunburn", and the never-before released track "Shy"! Listen again and relive their magical vocal collaborations with
Maia Lee, Tracy Tan and Chris Ho.

And for the first time ever, this double CD album collects all those exclusive remixes much sought after by fans! Includes "The Love You Promised" (Cascada Remix), "China Girl" (C.Y.T. Remix), and "Within You'll Remain" (EXR Reconstruction).

No. of Disc: 2 CD
Cataloge No.: EA71159
Official Release by: 2006 EQ Music Pte Ltd
Slim Double CD Casing

Disc 1: THE HITS
01. The Love You Promised (Cascada Remix)
02. Shy
03. Sunburn feat. Chris Ho
04. Moving Along
05. The DJ (EXR Remix)
06. Black Man Ray
07. I'll Dance Alone feat. Tracy Tan
08. Within You'll Remain
09. China Girl
10. Provocative You Lift Me Up feat. Tracy Tan
11. Saturday Morning feat. Tracy Tan
12. Come On Over
13. With You
14. Share Lovers
15. Is It Too Late
16. Just Because
17. The Day I Let You Go feat. Alison
18. Angel (The Christmas Song) feat. Mario

01. China Girl (C.Y.T. Club Remix)
02. The Love You Promised (Cascada Club Remix)
03. Sunburn (Canto Club Remix)
04. Moving Along (Original Extended)
05. The DJ (EXR Club Reconstruction)
06. The Love You Promised (Original Extended)
07. Within You'll Remain (EXR Club Reconstruction)
08. Black Man Ray (EXR Club Reconstruction)
09. I'll Dance Alone (Long Term Memory Remix)
10. I'll Dance Alone (Special Club Remix)
Payment & Shipping

Please do not bid if you do not agree with shipping rates.
::Payment Methods::

- PayPal ONLY!
Activating a PayPal account takes 4 business days or longer.
We suggest you have your PayPal account ready before bidding.

::Shipping And Handling::

- Our policy is to send ALL items in REGISTERED (Recorded) Air Mail.
- Postage insurance is required for all orders.
- Please refer below for actual Shipping & Handling charges.
- The Item will be properly packed in Air bubble-padded envelope and shipped
from SINGAPORE by INSURED Registered Airmail.
- All Pictures are used under permission from "cdhutsg"
- Actual CD cover do not contain the watermark "cdhutsg" as seen on the images.
- Welcome any query before bidding.
Other Products from cdhut:View all products
Kyau & Albert WORLDVIBE Trance 2 CD Album + Mixes New!
   Armada Music Trance from Netherlands Armin Van Buuren
Klubbingman HITS & REMIXES 2001 >> 2006 2 CD SEALED NEW
DJ Ensamble TRANCING QUEEN ABBA Dance Mix Hits 2006
2 Unlimited Very Best Of 2 CD Album + MegaMixes SEALED
   Anjunabeats V.3 ABOVE & BEYOND Mixed UK Trance CD NEW!
  Luca Zeta BEST OF CD Album + 6 Mixes Euro Dance SEALED
DJ BoBo GREATEST HITS 2006 2 CD Edition Euro Dance NEW!
Master Blaster GREATEST HITS + Remixes 2 CD 2007 Hot!
Last Updated: 23 Jan 2009 05:57:00 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder